Inaugurate 9 Pratama High Leadership Position, Gus Halim: Execute the Duties Properly

Indonesia, Lebak – MRN: Minister of Village, Development of Disadvantaged Regions and Transmigration (Mendes PDTT) Abdul Halim Iskandar urged all recently appointed officials to carry out their duties and responsibilities effectively.

Thank you for reading this post, don't forget to subscribe!

He reiterated this directive while presiding over the inauguration of nine High Pratama Officials to oversee various departments within the Ministry of Village PDTT.

“Fulfill your tasks with utmost dedication and commitment,” stated Minister Abdul Halim, during the event held in Lebak Banten on Thursday (01/12/2022).

Read more: Biden calls ‘ticking time bomb’ and misstates China’s GDP growth

The appointment of these new officials follows a rigorous selection process that commenced in the middle of 2022.

The officials appointed are as follows:

1. Lalu Samsul Hakim – Inspector III Inspectorate General of the Ministry of Village PDTT
2. Ari Indarto Sutjiatmo – Director of Superior Product Development for Villages, Disadvantaged Regions, and Transmigration
3. Dimposma Sihombing – Director of Harmonizing Socio-Cultural and Institutional Development
4. Wibowo Puji Raharjo – Director of Structuring Facilitation Distribution of Population in Transmigration Areas
5. Fince Decima Hasibuan – Secretary of the Development and Information Agency for Villages, Disadvantaged Regions and Transmigration
6. La Ode Muhajirin – Head of the Center for Compilation of Integrated Development Plans for Villages, Disadvantaged Regions and Transmigration
7. Theresia Junidar – Head of the Data Center and Information on Villages, Disadvantaged Regions, and Transmigration
8. Muhammad Asnawi Sabil – Secretary of the Agency for Development of Human Resources and Empowerment of Village Communities, Disadvantaged Regions, and Transmigration
9. Kartini Sembel – Head of the Center for Development of Functional Positions

Read more: Ecuador’s presidential election candidate Fernando Villavicencio has been shot dead

The vow-taking ceremony for the nine new officials was witnessed by the Secretary General of the Ministry of Village, Taufik Madjid, and several Intermediate (Madya) and Pratama leadership officials.

Also present was the Managing Director of BPJS Ketenagakerjaan, Aggoro Eko Cahyo, and a Member of DPRD Banten Province, Ahmad Fauzi.



Mungkin Anda Menyukai

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *